CallCall: 715.421.2333Contact ContactRequest a Quote Request a Quote

Contact Membrane System Specialists, Inc.

MSS - Membrane System Specialists, Inc.
1430 Second Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, 54495

Phone: 715-421-2333
Fax: 715-423-6181
Email: membrane@mssincorporated.com
Website: www.mssincorporated.com

Technical Sales:
Gregory W. Pesko
President & CEO
gpesko@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 116
 
Frank Lila
Technical Sales        
flila@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 118

Engineering:
Jeff Anderson
Director of Operations
janderson@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 131
 
Ryan Kurz
Process Engineer
rkurz@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension 117

Purchasing:
Troy Oleson
Purchasing Agent - Customer Service
toleson@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 135

Accounting:
Tammi Zellmer
CFO
tzellmer@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 134

^