MSS – Membrane System Specialists, Inc.
7474 Integrity Way
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, 54494

Technical Sales:
RJ Twiford
Director of Sales

rjtwiford@mssincorporated.com
612-791-7013

Gregory W. Pesko
President & CEO

gpesko@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 116

Frank Lila
Technical Sales  

flila@mssincorporated.com
715-572-7218

Engineering:
Jeff Anderson
Director of Operations

janderson@mssincorporated.com
715-572-6105

Ryan Kurz
Process Engineer

rkurz@mssincorporated.com
715-213-9114

Purchasing:
Dylan Woyak
Purchasing Agent – Parts

toleson@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 135

Accounting:
Tammi Zellmer
CFO
tzellmer@mssincorporated.com
715-421-2333 Extension: 134